

Business Development and Sustainability Committee



Dr. Ghuwaya Al NeyadiChairperson of committee,
Independent Director

H.E. Dr. Thani
bin Ahmed Al Zeyoudi
Member of committee,
Independent Director



Business
Development
& Sustainability
Committee



Mr. Omran
Mohamedsaleh AlKhoori
Member of committee,
Executive Director