Business Development and Sustainability Committee

Mr. Saif Sultan Zayed Alfalahi

Member of Committee, Vice Chairman & Non-Executive Director - Independent







Dr. Shabeena Yusuffali Chairperson of Committee, Non-Executive Director

Business Development & Sustainability Committee



Mr. Omran Alkhoori Member of Committee, Executive Director



Mr. Abdulmohsen Al Ashry Member of Committee, Executive Director